Jump to content


EU/UK Signed as ASIA

problem Signed as ASIA EU needed Big problem need help

  • Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

StarFlorge #1 Posted 12 May 2017 - 04:58 PM

    Plebian

  • Alpha Testers
  • 1
  • Member since:
    01-25-2017
Hello, I have quiet big problem. I'm a EU-player from the UK, but wargaming.net signed my ASIA account and now I'm here. Now I can't use the same code for my EU-account, it's not very good.  Is there any way i can play on EU as my friends are.

Conan #2 Posted 13 May 2017 - 07:04 AM

    Imperator

  • Administrator
  • 174
  • Member since:
    03-07-2012

Hello StarFlorge,

 

I can help you with this. I have sent you a PM.



Glasdg #3 Posted 26 May 2017 - 03:31 PM

    Plebian

  • Alpha Testers
  • 2
  • Member since:
    11-26-2016

View PostConan, on 13 May 2017 - 07:04 AM, said:

Hello StarFlorge,

 

I can help you with this. I have sent you a PM.

 

Can you help me with same,plz?

TheHumbleWarrior #4 Posted 27 May 2017 - 02:09 PM

    Plebian

  • Alpha Testers
  • 3
  • Member since:
    02-23-2017

View PostConan, on 13 May 2017 - 07:04 AM, said:

Hello StarFlorge,

 

I can help you with this. I have sent you a PM.

 

​I have the same problem, any chance you could help me too?

Sakawata_98 #5 Posted 08 June 2017 - 10:15 AM

    Plebian

  • Alpha Testers
  • 2
  • Member since:
    11-27-2016
Hi, can you add me to that list too please?

MrDarkdoom #6 Posted 08 June 2017 - 07:56 PM

    Pedes

  • Alpha Testers
  • 10
  • Member since:
    06-02-2017
Dips me to please

carvallo1 #7 Posted 09 June 2017 - 04:37 PM

    Plebian

  • Alpha Testers
  • 1
  • Member since:
    03-25-2017
Me Too Plz!

Conan #8 Posted 09 June 2017 - 04:44 PM

    Imperator

  • Administrator
  • 174
  • Member since:
    03-07-2012
PM's have been sent.

Dicanio35 #9 Posted 09 June 2017 - 04:46 PM

    Plebian

  • Alpha Testers
  • 3
  • Member since:
    11-26-2016

And now me too please.

thanks



Conan #10 Posted 09 June 2017 - 04:50 PM

    Imperator

  • Administrator
  • 174
  • Member since:
    03-07-2012
If for some reason you cannot reply to my PM's please comment here but without private details.

MrDarkdoom #11 Posted 09 June 2017 - 05:08 PM

    Pedes

  • Alpha Testers
  • 10
  • Member since:
    06-02-2017
Im currently getting the message WE are sorry but the Total War: Arena servers are currently offline. That means everything is fine and once alpha 7 starts i can play right?

Conan #12 Posted 09 June 2017 - 05:17 PM

    Imperator

  • Administrator
  • 174
  • Member since:
    03-07-2012

View PostMrDarkdoom, on 10 June 2017 - 01:08 AM, said:

Im currently getting the message WE are sorry but the Total War: Arena servers are currently offline. That means everything is fine and once alpha 7 starts i can play right?

 

Yes.. in approximately an hour

MrDarkdoom #13 Posted 09 June 2017 - 05:38 PM

    Pedes

  • Alpha Testers
  • 10
  • Member since:
    06-02-2017
btw is it possible to also get an aplha acess for eu acount as im playing from eu?

Conan #14 Posted 09 June 2017 - 05:47 PM

    Imperator

  • Administrator
  • 174
  • Member since:
    03-07-2012

View PostMrDarkdoom, on 10 June 2017 - 01:38 AM, said:

btw is it possible to also get an aplha acess for eu acount as im playing from eu?

 

I have sent you a PM and am waiting for your reply. Unless you cannot reply directly to that for some reason?

MrDarkdoom #15 Posted 09 June 2017 - 05:58 PM

    Pedes

  • Alpha Testers
  • 10
  • Member since:
    06-02-2017
No i can not pm you it tells me: Sorry, you must have 10 messages to post or 30 days from registration

Conan #16 Posted 09 June 2017 - 06:03 PM

    Imperator

  • Administrator
  • 174
  • Member since:
    03-07-2012
OK, let me communicate with you via 1 way PM... so you may reply here but please do not reveal any specifics as this is the public area of the forum and a lot of information is still fall under NDA :)
One moment as I reply.

ryan_2_0_1_6 #17 Posted 09 June 2017 - 06:51 PM

    Plebian

  • Alpha Testers
  • 1
  • Member since:
    11-26-2016
I have the same issue. 

MrDarkdoom #18 Posted 09 June 2017 - 07:08 PM

    Pedes

  • Alpha Testers
  • 10
  • Member since:
    06-02-2017
yes that sounds good

Conan #19 Posted 09 June 2017 - 07:21 PM

    Imperator

  • Administrator
  • 174
  • Member since:
    03-07-2012

View Postryan_2_0_1_6, on 10 June 2017 - 02:51 AM, said:

I have the same issue. 

 

I have sent you a PM.

For anyone else having and issue with regions, I would appreciate it if you can drop me a PM or leave a message here if you cannot do a PM.
It's quite late in my time zone and I shall return to duty tomorrow.
Thank you for your understanding.

Glasdg #20 Posted 09 June 2017 - 09:00 PM

    Plebian

  • Alpha Testers
  • 2
  • Member since:
    11-26-2016

View PostConan, on 09 June 2017 - 04:50 PM, said:

If for some reason you cannot reply to my PM's please comment here but without private details.

 

I got no PMs. :(




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users